The Blog

Each of our contributors post here regularly, sharing their wit and wisdom on a wide variety of topics.

Posted on Thursday, July 20, 2017 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Obedience to the Great Commission is not cultural imperialism

Posted on Monday, July 17, 2017 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Rod Dreher weighs in on the Church of Identity Politics

Posted on Sunday, July 09, 2017 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Rosaria Butterfield, the PCA, and homosexuality

Posted on Monday, July 03, 2017 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

True love rightly orders our affections. But please don't put that on a ring.

Posted on Saturday, July 01, 2017 by Carl Trueman on Postcards from Palookaville

The latter half of 2017 will be spent dialoging with the Doc.

Posted on Monday, June 26, 2017 by Todd Pruitt on 1517
Posted on Monday, June 19, 2017 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

In which realm does a Christian school fit?

Posted on Wednesday, June 14, 2017 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Thinking through the mission of the church...

Posted on Tuesday, June 13, 2017 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Thoughts on Overture 2

Posted on Saturday, June 10, 2017 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Some important reminders prior to arriving in Greensboro...