The Blog

Each of our contributors post here regularly, sharing their wit and wisdom on a wide variety of topics.

Posted on Friday, June 15, 2018 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

More news from PCA General Assembly

Posted on Tuesday, June 12, 2018 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

There is still time to make it right...

Posted on Thursday, June 07, 2018 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

The PCA faces a turning point...

Posted on Tuesday, June 05, 2018 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Something new from the Magic Kingdom

Posted on Monday, May 21, 2018 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Moralism is not the gospel  OR  I'm not going to make new friends with this one

Posted on Friday, May 11, 2018 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

You'll thank me.

Posted on Wednesday, May 09, 2018 by Carl Trueman on Postcards from Palookaville

Current discussions of the Pence Rule and friendship seem to ignore the pink elephant in the room.

Posted on Tuesday, May 08, 2018 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

I'm still sitting.

Posted on Friday, May 04, 2018 by Aimee Byrd on Housewife Theologian

Will the real gospel please stand?

Posted on Tuesday, March 06, 2018 by Todd Pruitt on 1517

Trueman on Wordsworth and Kardashian